title_upcoming-events.png

with CALABRESE, FLESH WELDER, JUST ANOTHER MONSTER

Fri Jul 31

Fri Jul 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with OBSCENE JESTER, BELLICOSE, RIVETHEAD, SANXION, BLACKTOP MOJO, BLUE HOWL

Sat Aug 1

Sat Aug 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

with GENERATOR, LEGACY, GUN HILL

Tue Aug 4

Tue Aug 4

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18.50-$23.50

with ADELITAS WAY, BAD SEED RISING, DRAYTER

Wed Aug 5

Wed Aug 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12.50

with WHIRR, LVL UP, BETTER OFF

Fri Aug 7

Fri Aug 7

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$18

with WESLEY GEIGER, DEAD FLOWERS, QUAKER CITY NIGHTHAWKS

"Holy Smokes" Album Release

Sat Aug 8

Sat Aug 8

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

with SUPERNOVA REMNANT, ADAM CASE, REDLINE DRIVE

Sun Aug 9

Sun Aug 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14-$18

Event Information

MICHAEL SWEET BRINGS THE HITS UNPLUGGED IN THE INTIMATE SETTING OF TREES!

with SONS OF TEXAS, DIVOT, POYNTE, TUNGSTEN WAKE

Tue Aug 11

Tue Aug 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

with BIG UPS, DILLY DALLY

Thu Aug 13

Thu Aug 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with SON OF SWAN, THE KUL

Fri Aug 14

Fri Aug 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $11

Sat Aug 15

Sat Aug 15

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with RISE AGAINST THE MACHINE (A TRIBUTE TO RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE)

Sun Aug 16

Sun Aug 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with POWER TRIP, BASECAMP

Must RSVP for tickets

Thu Aug 20

Thu Aug 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 9:00 pm Ages 18+ Only

Price: $3

Event Information

Must RSVP for tickets thru Red Bull Sound Select

Fri Aug 21

Fri Aug 21

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

with DOWNLO, MAD MEXICANS, THE NEWS CAN WAIT

Sat Aug 22

Sat Aug 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $6

with OAKHEART, NIGHT LIGHTS, LEAST OF THESE, IDLER, GENERATION WASTED, FERALIS, FEIVEL, ABOVE IT ALL, A LIFE IN ARM'S REACH, WEREWOLF THEREWOLF

Sun Aug 23

Sun Aug 23

Doors open at 5:00 pm Starts at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with BAND NERDS, YESTERDAY AS TODAY, MOTS, A SUDDEN REVIVE, UNITY, WINDWALKER, BLOODLINE, AMETHYST

Sat Aug 29

Sat Aug 29

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $10-$15

with (HED) P.E., SCARE DON'T FEAR, UNSAID, REX MUNDI

Sun Aug 30

Sun Aug 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18.50-$23

Sat Sep 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Fri Sep 11

Fri Sep 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

Sun Sep 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with MARMOZETS, TURBOWOLF, SEPARATIONS

Mon Sep 14

Mon Sep 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with MICK JENKINS, STWO

Wed Sep 16

Wed Sep 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $19.50-$25

with SPIDER BAGS, BAKED

Fri Sep 18

Fri Sep 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with SEAHAVEN, TURNOVER, THE TECHNICOLORS

Sat Sep 19

Sat Sep 19

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

with MICKEY AVALON, DIRT NASTY, WHYTE NOYZE, RVDPVCK

Sun Sep 20

Sun Sep 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21

with GUNPLAY, HYPNO CARLITO

Tue Sep 22

Tue Sep 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17

with BITROT, FLESH WELDER, JUST ANOTHER MONSTER

Wed Sep 23

Wed Sep 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

with JENNIFER CASTLE

Thu Sep 24

Thu Sep 24

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

Sat Sep 26

Sat Sep 26

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with BLANK MEN, BLACK PUSSY

Sun Sep 27

Sun Sep 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with CHEAP GIRLS, TRACKS (JASON ANDERSON)

Tue Sep 29

Tue Sep 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with COMBACK KID

Fri Oct 9

Fri Oct 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$19

Tue Oct 13

Tue Oct 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Sun Oct 18

Sun Oct 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with VANGOUGH

Fri Oct 23

Fri Oct 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21-$26

Sun Oct 25

Sun Oct 25

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$55

with RIVETHEAD, D.I.K., JURY OF ROBOTS

Sat Oct 31

Sat Oct 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with GIRAFFAGE, DAKTYL

Wed Nov 4

Wed Nov 4

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with THE UNDERACHIEVERS, POUYA, THE BUFFET BOYS, KIRK KNIGHT, BODEGA BAMZ

Thu Nov 5

Thu Nov 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

Fri Nov 6

Fri Nov 6

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $22

with CHRISTEENE

Sat Nov 7

Sat Nov 7

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with KELLER WILLIAMS, EOTO

Fri Nov 13

Fri Nov 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$30

Sun Nov 29

Sun Nov 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with WARBRINGER, CAULDRON, EXMORTUS

Sun Feb 14

Sun Feb 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14

EmailNewsletter.png

Sign up for our weekly email for New On Sales, Free Shows, VIP options & more

title_spotlight.png

BODY COUNT - Talk Shit, Get Shot

TREES 6TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY

BODY COUNT - AUGUST 22ND

THIS SHOW IS 21 AND UP ONLY. TICKETS WILL BE SOLD 1 PER TRANSACTION AND ON LINE ONLY. TICKETS MUST MATCH I.D. AND WILL BE WILL CALL ONLY!!!

JustAnnounced.png

Wed Aug 5

with ADELITAS WAY, BAD SEED RISING, DRAYTER

Fri Aug 14

with SON OF SWAN, THE KUL

Sat Aug 22

with DOWNLO, MAD MEXICANS, THE NEWS CAN WAIT

Sat Aug 29

with BAND NERDS, YESTERDAY AS TODAY, MOTS, A SUDDEN REVIVE, UNITY, WINDWALKER, BLOODLINE, AMETHYST

Sun Aug 30

with (HED) P.E., SCARE DON'T FEAR, UNSAID, REX MUNDI

Fri Sep 18

with SPIDER BAGS, BAKED

Sun Sep 20

with MICKEY AVALON, DIRT NASTY, WHYTE NOYZE, RVDPVCK

instagram.png

8/20 @rbsoundselect comes to Trees. TERA MELOS WITH POWER TRIP, BASECAMP RSVP at TREESDALLAS.COM for $3 tickets

title_social.png

D.R.I.

D.R.I.

GET YOUR TICKETS HERE ON OUR FCAEBOOK OR TREESDALLAS.COM https://www.facebook.com/pages/DRI/137263955229 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nL_-Yjztsc Biography The DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES' history begins on May 2, 1982 around 4:00pm, in the city of Houston, TX. It was on this day that the musically aggressive quartet we now know as D.R.I. made their first Dirty Rotten noise and called it a song. Back then it was Spike Cassidy (guitar), Kurt Brecht (vocals), Eric Brecht (drums), and Dennis Johnson (bass). The group started practicing at Kurt and Eric's pa...See More Description Dirty Rotten Imbeciles (also known as D.R.I.) are a United States hardcore punk/thrashcore/crossover thrash band that formed in Houston, Texas, in 1982. The band currently comprises founding members, vocalist Kurt Brecht and guitarist Spike Cassidy, as well as drummer Rob Rampy and bassist Harald Oimoen. D.R.I. never gained a mainstream audience, but the integration of their hardcore punk roots with thrash metal influences was a stylistic catalyst for their contemporaries —most notably Suicidal Tendencies, Corrosion of Conformity, and Stormtroopers of Death— alongside whom they are considered pioneers of what would later be called "crossover thrash." This subgenre was also coined from their 1987 album Crossover.

  • jpeg.jpg
  • bf-trees.jpg
Untitled-4.jpg

Get Officer Martinez back in Deep Ellum! #savejesus

fb-logo.jpg

Check out our other venue - THE BOMB FACTORY - Coming Spring 2015