title_upcoming-events.png

with RIVETHEAD, WOLFBOURNE, AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE

Sat Nov 29

Sat Nov 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION, SHAMAN'S HARVEST, NO WEAPON FORMED

Sun Nov 30

Sun Nov 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18.50-$23

with GENERATOR, CARBON

Mon Dec 1

Mon Dec 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $35

Tue Dec 2

Tue Dec 2

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

Wed Dec 3

Wed Dec 3

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$22

Fri Dec 5

Fri Dec 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10-$15

TREES LINEUP: QUAKER CITY NIGHT HAWKS, GOODNIGHT NED, MADISON KING, THE RICH GIRLS, THE ROOMSOUNDS, J. CHARLES AND THE TRAINROBBERS, RYAN THOMAS BECKER, DEZI 5

Sat Dec 6

Sat Dec 6

Doors open at 5:00 pm Starts at 6:00 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0

Event Information

Chevy Music Showcase North Texas Presents the 26th Annual Dallas Observer Music Awards! 1 Night, over 50+ local bands on 9 stages in Deep Ellum!


 


On Saturday, December 6th sample the sounds of over 50 local bands in Deep Ellum, TX.  Venues include: Club Dada Indoor & Outdoor Stage, The Door, Green Room, Prophet Bar, Reno's Chop Shop Indoor & Outdoor Stage, Three Links and Trees!


 


We are excited to offer you this exclusive presale opportunity to purchase tickets before they go on sale to the general public!


 


Starts: October 7 @ 10am


Ends: October 9 @ 10pm


Promo Code: Trees



 


 


Public On sale: 10/10 @ 10am


 


Watch last year's Music Awards Video


 


 


All Guests must be 21+, with a Valid I.D.  

with SAD BOYS

Tue Dec 9

Tue Dec 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with ATOMIC SHIFT (CD RLEASE), THE KUL, LITTLE SISTERS OF THE POOR

Wed Dec 10

Wed Dec 10

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with A Threat to the Enemy, KALIYA, DEI AEMETH, Asylum

Thu Dec 11

Thu Dec 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$23

Fri Dec 12

Fri Dec 12

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

with YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND, HENRY + THE INVISIBLES, MORA COLLECTIVE, GROOVMENT

Sat Dec 13

Sat Dec 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with HE IS LEGEND, THIRA, LYDIA CANT BREATH, SEROSIA

Sun Dec 14

Sun Dec 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

with Wrestlers, Mystery Skulls, ANAMANAGUCHI

Thu Dec 18

Thu Dec 18

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm Ages 21+ Only

Event Information

Go to Red Bulls website to register for free tickets. You must RSVP to enter!


 

with OPENING SET BY INFEXZION

Fri Dec 19

Fri Dec 19

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$25

Sat Dec 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

with MAD MEXICANS, SKARMAS

Sun Dec 21

Sun Dec 21

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $35-$40

with DEAD FLOWERS, GOODNIGHT NED, VAN SANCHEZ

Sat Dec 27

Sat Dec 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with RVIVR, WAR ON WOMEN

Sun Dec 28

Sun Dec 28

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with DEF RAIN, DEPESHI, DJ AUGAT

Wed Dec 31

Wed Dec 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$25

with RISE AGAINST THE MACHINE (A TRIBUTE TO RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE)

Sat Jan 10

Sat Jan 10

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with EYES SET TO KILL, DIE SO FLUID

Thu Jan 15

Thu Jan 15

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with MOON WAVES, THE BLONDETTES, MATTHEW AND THE ARROGANT SEA, RONNIE HEART, SON OF STAN, LEON BRIDGES, TELEGRAPH CANYON, MADISON KING, BEACH FOSSILS, APPLESEED CAST

Sat Jan 17

Sat Jan 17

Doors open at 1:30 pm Starts at 2:00 pm All ages

Price: $25-$30

Thu Jan 22

Thu Jan 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17-$22

with STORM THE SUN

Thu Jan 29

Thu Jan 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21-$61

with MOBILE DEATH CAMP

Fri Jan 30

Fri Jan 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with LITTLE DAYLIGHT

Thu Feb 5

Thu Feb 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

Sun Feb 15

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Sat Feb 28

Sat Feb 28

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

Event Information

This is the 10th anniversary of "The Ugly Organ" record! Cursive will play the entire record in its entirety!

Mon Mar 9

Mon Mar 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

Thu Mar 12

Thu Mar 12

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Wed Mar 18

Wed Mar 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Sat Apr 4

Sat Apr 4

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

EmailNewsletter.png

Sign up for our weekly email for New On Sales, Free Shows, VIP options & more

title_spotlight.png

Somebody's Darling

SATURDAY DECEMBER 27

JustAnnounced.png

Wed Dec 10

with ATOMIC SHIFT (CD RLEASE), THE KUL, LITTLE SISTERS OF THE POOR

Fri Dec 12

Sat Dec 13

with YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND, HENRY + THE INVISIBLES, MORA COLLECTIVE, GROOVMENT

Fri Dec 19

with OPENING SET BY INFEXZION

Sat Jan 10

with RISE AGAINST THE MACHINE (A TRIBUTE TO RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE)

Thu Feb 5

with LITTLE DAYLIGHT

Sat Feb 28

instagram.png
title_social.png

Coming soon! Sat: POWERMAN5000 Sun: Fozzy & Texas Hippie Coalition Mon: Ace Frehley of KISS Tue: Augustana Wed: Netsky live

  • jpeg.jpg
  • bf-trees.jpg
fb-logo.jpg

Check out our sister venue - THE BOMB FACTORY