title_upcoming-events.png

Sat Sep 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with SEGO

Fri Sep 11

Fri Sep 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with C.R.O.M.A., WHITEKNUCKLE, DOWN TO ZERO, HOSTILE, AWAKEN TO REMEMBER

Sat Sep 12

Sat Sep 12

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Sun Sep 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with MARMOZETS, TURBOWOLF, SEPARATIONS

Mon Sep 14

Mon Sep 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with MICK JENKINS, STWO

Wed Sep 16

Wed Sep 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $19.50-$25

with XYLOUNS WHITE

Thu Sep 17

Thu Sep 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $27

with SPIDER BAGS, BAKED

Fri Sep 18

Fri Sep 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with SEAHAVEN, TURNOVER, THE TECHNICOLORS

Sat Sep 19

Sat Sep 19

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

with MICKEY AVALON, DIRT NASTY, WHYTE NOYZE, RVDPVCK

Sun Sep 20

Sun Sep 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21

with HYPNO CARLITO

Tue Sep 22

Tue Sep 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17

with BITROT, FLESH WELDER, JUST ANOTHER MONSTER

Wed Sep 23

Wed Sep 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

with JENNIFER CASTLE

Thu Sep 24

Thu Sep 24

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

with LORD DYING, TOLAR, HOOD RAT

Fri Sep 25

Fri Sep 25

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14

Sat Sep 26

Sat Sep 26

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with BLANK MEN, BLACK PUSSY

Sun Sep 27

Sun Sep 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with CHEAP GIRLS, TRACKS (JASON ANDERSON)

Tue Sep 29

Tue Sep 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with FIT FOR A KING, GIDEON, PHINEHAS, SILENT PLANET

Fri Oct 2

Fri Oct 2

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $17

Sat Oct 3

Sat Oct 3

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with COMEBACK KID, BEING AS AN OCEAN, MAJOR LEAGUE, MISCONCEPTIONS

Fri Oct 9

Fri Oct 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$19

with STAREVIEW, NO WEAPON FORMED, CALIBER THEORY

Sat Oct 10

Sat Oct 10

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

Tue Oct 13

Tue Oct 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Thu Oct 15

Thu Oct 15

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

with PRINCE FOX, BOEHM

Sat Oct 17

Sat Oct 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Sun Oct 18

Sun Oct 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with THE NTH POWER

Wed Oct 21

Wed Oct 21

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

with TWIDDLE

Thu Oct 22

Thu Oct 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with VANGOUGH

Fri Oct 23

Fri Oct 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21-$26

Sun Oct 25

Sun Oct 25

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$55

with I THE MIGHTY, LOWER THAN ATLANTIS, BRIGADES, TOO CLOSE TO TOUCH

Tue Oct 27

Tue Oct 27

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 6:30 pm All ages

Price: $16

with BALLYHOO!, KATASTRO

Wed Oct 28

Wed Oct 28

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $23

with CALABRESE, HATCHET, GHOULTOWN, JUST ANOTHER MONSTER

Thu Oct 29

Thu Oct 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15.50-$50

with NO JOY, SUNFLOWER BEAN

Fri Oct 30

Fri Oct 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with RIVETHEAD, D.I.K., JURY OF ROBOTS

Sat Oct 31

Sat Oct 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with GIRAFFAGE, DAKTYL

Wed Nov 4

Wed Nov 4

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with THE UNDERACHIEVERS, POUYA, THE BUFFET BOYS, KIRK KNIGHT, BODEGA BAMZ

Thu Nov 5

Thu Nov 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

Fri Nov 6

Fri Nov 6

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $22

with CHRISTEENE

Sat Nov 7

Sat Nov 7

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with TINY MOVING PARTS, JEFF ROSENSTOCK, PUP

Mon Nov 9

Mon Nov 9

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 6:30 pm All ages

Price: $17

with KELLER WILLIAMS, EOTO

Fri Nov 13

Fri Nov 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$30

Sat Nov 14

Sat Nov 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with TRIBUATION

Sun Nov 15

Sun Nov 15

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

Fri Nov 20

Fri Nov 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Sun Nov 29

Sun Nov 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with THE CONTORTIONIST, ERRA, SKYHARBOR

Wed Dec 2

Wed Dec 2

Doors open at 6:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

with KALIYA, ASTYANAX, CESSPOOL OF CORRUPTION

Mon Feb 8

Mon Feb 8

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17.50

with WARBRINGER, CAULDRON, EXMORTUS

Sun Feb 14

Sun Feb 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14

EmailNewsletter.png

Sign up for our weekly email for New On Sales, Free Shows, VIP options & more

title_spotlight.png

BODY COUNT - Talk Shit, Get Shot

TREES 6TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY

BODY COUNT - AUGUST 22ND

THIS SHOW IS 21 AND UP ONLY. TICKETS WILL BE SOLD 1 PER TRANSACTION AND ON LINE ONLY. TICKETS MUST MATCH I.D. AND WILL BE WILL CALL ONLY!!!

JustAnnounced.png

Thu Sep 17

with XYLOUNS WHITE

Sun Sep 20

with MICKEY AVALON, DIRT NASTY, WHYTE NOYZE, RVDPVCK

Fri Sep 25

with LORD DYING, TOLAR, HOOD RAT

Fri Oct 2

with FIT FOR A KING, GIDEON, PHINEHAS, SILENT PLANET

Fri Oct 9

with COMEBACK KID, BEING AS AN OCEAN, MAJOR LEAGUE, MISCONCEPTIONS

Sun Oct 18

Wed Oct 21

with THE NTH POWER

instagram.png

NEW CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENT!!! YEARS AND YEARS - OCT 3 - TREES!!! TICKETS GO ON SALE THIS FRIDAY AT 10AM AT TRESDALLAS.COM

title_social.png
  • jpeg.jpg
  • bf-trees.jpg
Untitled-4.jpg

Get Officer Martinez back in Deep Ellum! #savejesus

fb-logo.jpg

Check out our other venue - THE BOMB FACTORY - Coming Spring 2015