with BEACH SLANG, MEGAFAUNA

Sat Feb 28

Sat Feb 28

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

Event Information

This is the 10th anniversary of "The Ugly Organ" record! Cursive will play the entire record in its entirety!

Thu Mar 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$40

with EARTHROT, DEAD RISING, THE CRIMSON VEIL, SPARROWS, CAMARGO

Fri Mar 6

Fri Mar 6

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with THE RAVEN CHARTER, WEREWOLF THEREWOLF, GENRATION WASTED, BURNING SLOW

Sat Mar 7

Sat Mar 7

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with PUSHED, LEGACY, ARCHER

Mon Mar 9

Mon Mar 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

with D.I.K., JUNK, CRUELLA

Thu Mar 12

Thu Mar 12

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with PROPHECY, CLERIC, BARING TEETH, EMPTY SHELL, MORGUE MEAT

Sat Mar 14

Sat Mar 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with L.S.D. (REUNION), THE PRÖJEKT

Mon Mar 16

Mon Mar 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $9.71-$15

Tue Mar 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Wed Mar 18

Wed Mar 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with MESSAGE TO VENUS, THE CIRCLE, PSEUDO FUTURE

Fri Mar 20

Fri Mar 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

Thu Mar 26

Thu Mar 26

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with BUM LUCKY (CD RELEASE)

Fri Mar 27

Fri Mar 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $27.50

with 3 YEARS HOLLOW, ADAKAIN

Sat Mar 28

Sat Mar 28

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17

with WHYTE NOYZE, RVDPVUCK, HIP HOP HOORAY

Sun Mar 29

Sun Mar 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17-$22

Mon Mar 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $19

Tue Mar 31

Tue Mar 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25-$30

Wed Apr 1

Wed Apr 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

with Yip Deceiver

Thu Apr 2

Thu Apr 2

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

with ADRENALINE MOB, FULL DEVIL JACKET, SEROSIA, SILVERGUN

Fri Apr 3

Fri Apr 3

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21

Sat Apr 4

Sat Apr 4

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

Sun Apr 5

Sun Apr 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

Tue Apr 7

Tue Apr 7

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with ALIEN ANT FARM, 5 BILLION AND COUNTING, BAND NERDS, EAGLESNAKE

Wed Apr 8

Wed Apr 8

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

Thu Apr 9

Thu Apr 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

Fri Apr 10

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with EL FOCO DE ATELIER, MAYTA

Sat Apr 11

Sat Apr 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $27.50

Tue Apr 14

Tue Apr 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13.50-$17.50

Thu Apr 16

Thu Apr 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

with MOVING ATLAS, LOADED MOSES, REDEFINE, BIG STORY, CRUELLA

Fri Apr 17

Fri Apr 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Sat Apr 18

Sat Apr 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14

with LILITH OF EXILE, RIVETHEAD, DEATH VALLEY HIGH, 9 ELECTRIC

Sun Apr 19

Sun Apr 19

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14-$19

with BANDULUS

Mon Apr 20

Mon Apr 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $0

with RUFF JUSTICE

Thu Apr 23

Thu Apr 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14

with EXMAG, MUZZY BEAR

Fri Apr 24

Fri Apr 24

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $22-$25

with Party Static, Ben O’Brien, Prince Rama

Sat Apr 25

Sat Apr 25

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $5

Event Information

Do214 is turning one! That’s right, we’re all growns up, and Dan Deacon wants to help us celebrate. Call your best buds, grab your dance pants, and head over to Trees on Saturday, April 25, for one epic birthday bash. 


Free with RSVP at Do214.com or you can purchase a $5 guaranteed entrance ticket.


 

with GENERATOR

Sun Apr 26

Sun Apr 26

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $22

with LEMURIA, SOMOS

Mon Apr 27

Mon Apr 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with LOW GEAR, DARK AVE., LAST DAY LIVING

Thu Apr 30

Thu Apr 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with PRIORY

Fri May 1

Fri May 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with ROME FORTUNE

Sun May 3

Sun May 3

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

Wed May 6

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

Event Information

ONE….THE ONLY TRIBUTE TO METALLICA CONSIDERED ONE OF THE BEST TRIBUTES TO METALLICA IN THE WORLD!

Fri May 15

Fri May 15

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with LIL BANG, RVDPVCK, RONNIE BLAZE, HORSE SHOE GANG, CROOKED I

Sun May 17

Sun May 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $17-$22

with ALL GET OUT, MIKE MAINS & THE BRANCHES

Fri May 22

Fri May 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

with IN THE WHALE

Sat May 23

Sat May 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10-$15

Fri May 29

Fri May 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with BRONCHO

Fri Jun 5

Fri Jun 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

with BODEGA BROVAS, PLAYDOUGH, DJ SEAN P, RONNIE BLAZE, GITMO MUSIC

Sat Jun 27

Sat Jun 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25-$50

Sat Oct 31

Sat Oct 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

Sat Oct 31

Sat Oct 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

EmailNewsletter.png

Sign up for our weekly email for New On Sales, Free Shows, VIP options & more

title_spotlight.png

MIDGETS METAL & MAYHEM

Thursday March 5

JustAnnounced.png

Sat Mar 14

with PROPHECY, CLERIC, BARING TEETH, EMPTY SHELL, MORGUE MEAT

Fri Mar 20

with MESSAGE TO VENUS, THE CIRCLE, PSEUDO FUTURE

Fri May 15

Sat May 23

with IN THE WHALE

instagram.png
title_social.png
  • jpeg.jpg
  • bf-trees.jpg
Untitled-4.jpg

Get Officer Martinez back in Deep Ellum! #savejesus

fb-logo.jpg

Check out our other venue - THE BOMB FACTORY - Coming Spring 2015