Wed May 27

Wed May 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

with EMPIRES, IDLE HANDS

Fri May 29

Fri May 29

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with Lil Uzi Vert

Sat May 30

Sat May 30

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

with WICK - IT THE INSTIGATOR, MOUTH, DAVID WILLINGHAM PROJECT

Sun May 31

Sun May 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 9:00 pm All ages

Price: $10-$15

with ENTHEOS, SOUNDINGS, BLOODLINES, THE HUMAN EXPERIMENT

Mon Jun 1

Mon Jun 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with BRONCHO

Fri Jun 5

Fri Jun 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16

Sat Jun 6

Sat Jun 6

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Tue Jun 9

Tue Jun 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with LE BUTCHERETTES

Thu Jun 11

Thu Jun 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:30 pm All ages

Price: $17

Fri Jun 12

Fri Jun 12

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

with Ill NINO, STRAIGHT LINE STITCH, UN LOCO, DAVEY SUICIDE, MOTORGRATER, THE TAKING, LYDIA CANT BREATH, THIRA, HAPPY ACCIDENTS

Tue Jun 16

Tue Jun 16

Doors open at 2:00 pm Starts at 2:30 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

with PROBCAUSE

Thu Jun 18

Thu Jun 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18-$20

with PARRKOS, REVOLUCION Oi, ELYZE

Sat Jun 20

Sat Jun 20

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25-$50

Thu Jun 25

Thu Jun 25

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$25

with GENERATION WASTED, MARQUIS OF VAUDEVILLE, DIE SO FLUID

Fri Jun 26

Fri Jun 26

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

with BODEGA BROVAS, PLAYDOUGH, DJ SEAN P, RONNIE BLAZE, GITMO MUSIC

Sat Jun 27

Sat Jun 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25-$50

with SKARMAS, RUDE KING

Sun Jun 28

Sun Jun 28

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $25

with Talk in Tongues

Wed Jul 1

Wed Jul 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with CRAIG FINN

Thu Jul 2

Thu Jul 2

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$18

with ASHES OF EAGLES, SPILL, CALIBER THEORY

Wed Jul 8

Wed Jul 8

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10

Fri Jul 10

Fri Jul 10

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

Sat Jul 11

Doors open at 7:30 pm Starts at 8:30 pm All ages

Price: $20-$31.25

with BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE, C4 AND NITTY GRITS, CHUCKY CHUCK, MARLON ASHER, RONNIE BLAZE

Thu Jul 16

Thu Jul 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $22.50

with BEZEL, SUPERNOVA REMNANT

Fri Jul 17

Fri Jul 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $19

Sun Jul 19

Sun Jul 19

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20

with REAKTION, DOWNFALL 2012

Wed Jul 22

Wed Jul 22

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $16-$21

Thu Jul 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $13

with CALABRESE, FLESH WELDER, JUST ANOTHER MONSTER

Fri Jul 31

Fri Jul 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

with OBSCENE JESTER, BELLICOSE, RIVETHEAD, SANXION

Sat Aug 1

Sat Aug 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$20

with GENERATOR, LEGACY, GUN HILL

Tue Aug 4

Tue Aug 4

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18.50-$23.50

Fri Aug 7

Fri Aug 7

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15-$18

with SUPERNOVA REMNANT, OL' JUG OF WHISKEY

Sun Aug 9

Sun Aug 9

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $14-$18

Event Information

MICHAEL SWEET BRINGS THE HITS UNPLUGGED IN THE INTIMATE SETTING OF TREES!

with SON OF SWAN

Fri Aug 14

Fri Aug 14

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $11

Sun Sep 13

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15

with JENNIFER CASTLE

Thu Sep 24

Thu Sep 24

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $18

Sun Sep 27

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

Fri Oct 23

Fri Oct 23

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21-$26

Sun Oct 25

Sun Oct 25

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20-$55

with RIVETHEAD, D.I.K., JURY OF ROBOTS

Sat Oct 31

Sat Oct 31

Doors open at 7:00 pm Starts at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12

EmailNewsletter.png

Sign up for our weekly email for New On Sales, Free Shows, VIP options & more

title_spotlight.png

POST MALONE "White Iverson"

Saturday May 30

JustAnnounced.png

Sun May 31

with WICK - IT THE INSTIGATOR, MOUTH, DAVID WILLINGHAM PROJECT

Mon Jun 1

with ENTHEOS, SOUNDINGS, BLOODLINES, THE HUMAN EXPERIMENT

Sat Jun 6

Sat Jun 20

with PARRKOS, REVOLUCION Oi, ELYZE

Sun Jun 28

with SKARMAS, RUDE KING

Thu Jul 16

with BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE, C4 AND NITTY GRITS, CHUCKY CHUCK, MARLON ASHER, RONNIE BLAZE

Fri Jul 17

with BEZEL, SUPERNOVA REMNANT

Wed Jul 22

with REAKTION, DOWNFALL 2012

instagram.png
title_social.png
  • jpeg.jpg
  • bf-trees.jpg
Untitled-4.jpg

Get Officer Martinez back in Deep Ellum! #savejesus

fb-logo.jpg

Check out our other venue - THE BOMB FACTORY - Coming Spring 2015